more from
Cleopatra Records


Joy Division Manchester, UK

Joy Division were an English rock band formed in 1976 in Salford, Greater Manchester. Originally named Warsaw, the band consisted of singer Ian Curtis, guitarist and keyboardist Bernard Sumner, bass player Peter Hook, and drummer Stephen Morris.

contact / help

Contact Joy Division

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code